Minutes of the Online IQAC Meeting held on 10th February, 2022

In connection with the IQAC meeting minutes as on 23rd June,2021 regarding formation of new IQAC team, some modification in the member list has been done as per the IQAC meeting resolution held on 10th February,2022. There are two modifications have been proposed in the said meeting (1) replacement of Teachers Council representative (Prabir Kumar Bhattacharya instead of retired TCS, Arun Kumar Roy) and (2) Selection of two students representative, Pitika Mondal (PG SEM2, Physics) and Debashis Das (UG-SEM-4, Philosophy). After comprising the new members, the new member list of IQAC is as follows:

College Members

- Samar Chattopadhyay, Principal 1.
- 2. Abhijit De, Associate Professor of Physics
- Samrainee Dutta, Associate Professor of Chemistry 3.
- Madhusudan Ghosh, Associate Professor of Physics 4.
- Indranath Bhattacharyya, Associate Professor of Mathematics 5.
- Prasanta Paul, Associate Professor of Mathematics 6.
- Srikanta Guria, Associate Professor of Zoology 7.
- Dola Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor of Economics 8.
- 9. Priyanka Sen, Assistant Professor of English
- 10. Jaydip De, Assistant Professor of Geography
- 11. Prabir Kumar Bhattacharya, Associate Professor of Chemistry

External Members

- 1. Pitika Mondal, PG-SEM2, Physics
- 2. Debashis Das, UG-SEM4, Philosophy
- Rajat BandopadhyayDept. of Biotechnology, University of Calcutta 3.
- Asim Kumar Debnath, Executive Engineer, PWD, North 24 Parganas 4.
- Shyamal Samanta, Addl. Superindent of Police, 5.
- ParthaPratim Dasgupta, Principal, Barasat College 6.
- Nandini Das Scientist-F, Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute (CSIR) 7.
- The Chairman, Barasat Municipality, 8.
- Supriyo Biswas, Advocate, Calcutta High Court and Barasat Court Member from Society (Legal section) 9.
- 10. Subrata Mondal, Superintendent, North 24 Pgs. Dist. Hospital, Barasat Member from Society (Public Health)

Members of the IQAC committee present at the meeting:

1. SAMAR CHATTOPADHYAY (PRINCIPAL)

2. ABHIJIT DE (COORDINATOR)

3. SAMRAINEE DUTTA

4. MADHUSUDAN GHOSH

5. PRABIR KUMAR BHATTACHARYA

6. DOLA CHATTOPADHYAY

7. SRIKANTA GURIA

8. INDRANATH BHATTACHARYYA

9. PRASANTA PAUL

10. JAYDIP DE

Samarchatto

Chairman

Coordinator

Teacher Member

invairiel ane faul



Member representative from Teacher's Council Member Representative from Students

Member Representative from Students Member Representative from Alumni Member from Management Member from administrative officers Member from Society(Administration and Academic) Member from Society (Research and Academic)

Member from Society (Public Representative)